About

Timothy Good

general manager
email: tim@goodsmillwork.com
phone: (866) 378-2580

Lael Miller

sales manager
email: lael@goodsmillwork.com
phone: (330) 275-8476

Caleb Schmitt

outside sales
email: caleb@goodsmillwork.com
phone: (573) 789-7173

Ivan Good

outside sales
email: ivan@goodsmillwork.com
phone: (866) 378-2580

Brian Jantz

customer service
email: brian@goodsmillwork.com
phone: (866) 378-2580

Troy Jantz

customer service
email: troy@goodsmillwork.com
phone: (866) 378-2580

Ryan Oyler

customer service
email: ryan@goodsmillwork.com
phone: (866) 378-2580