About

Timothy Good

Customer Service & General Manager
email: tim@goodsmillwork.com
phone: 573.378.2580

Ivan Good

Outside Sales, Founder
email: ivan@goodsmillwork.com
phone: 573.378.2580

Bryan Jantz

Customer Service
email: bryan@goodsmillwork.com
phone: 573.378.2580

Troy Jantz 

Customer Service
email: troy@goodsmillwork.com
phone: 573.378.2580

Joe Chambers

Customer Service
email: joe@goodsmillwork.com
phone: 573.378.2580 

Noah Stauffer

Customer Service - Configurator Support
email: noah@goodsmillwork.com 
phone: 573.789.3648

Julie Kaspar

Accounting
email: accounting@goodsmillwork.com
phone: 573.378.2580